So many choices out there it can be rather confusing… Here's what I've found out so far…

I’ve decided to keep this poll running for now as have only had one voter, I’ll leave it up for another 2 weeks and if no more votes I’ll just continue with what I am doing, it must be working 🙂

I know I’ve been rather slack with my posts at the moment… Life gets in the way as you all know too well!  Work, household and wee one seems to take up much of my time.

But I’ve decided it’s time to start back blogging regularly and so I’ve started to create a blogging plan and aim to stick to it!

First on the list is to bring back Poll Day Monday.  I originally started this when my blog was new…  Nobody ever clicked on my polls so I stopped.  Now that I have quite a bit more daily traffic I thought I would start it up again and see how it goes.

Here is the very first one which I will share the results with you all on Sunday.

I’m looking forward to reading the results and creating a plan around what YOU, the reader wants to see!

