So many choices out there it can be rather confusing… Here's what I've found out so far…

Just a quick post to put it out there… I would love to be a guest blogger on another bloggers site but alas I’m having trouble finding a site that I can blog too…

If you’ve seen my blog and would like me to submit something to your site please let me know.

I’m interested in writing about car safety issues, food for babies, reflux, baby products etc. Please sent this around to your connections as well.. It would be much appreciated!

Email me at childgearreviews@gmail.com or leave a comment here.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

