So many choices out there it can be rather confusing… Here's what I've found out so far…

Thanks to all that have entered I’m sure others have enjoyed reading your tips and tricks for being a new parent….

1 Random winner has been chosen and it is

 

I just had my third child. To get all of us out the door in an organized fashion, I posted a list on the back of the front door. It has each child’s name and the “must-haves” for leaving the house. For my daughter, it’s her backpack for school. For my 2 year-old, it’s his sippy cup and diapers. For the baby, it’s diapers. This way, we do a quick checkoff before we walk out the door without something. It’s a huge lifesaver!
Congrats to Liz!!

I will send you an email for your address details and the Amazon Gift Card will be wizzing it’s way to you very soon!!

Thanks to all that entered and stay tuned for the next giveaway!!

Comments on: "AND THE WINNER IS……." (1)

  1. Yay! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

