So many choices out there it can be rather confusing… Here's what I've found out so far…

I’ve stumbled across a blog by the name of Minting Nickels… It’s a must read for all those parents or people out there that are looking to make money outside of their full-time job…

It’s one families journey to repaying debit and I know how they feel.. We are in the same boat, with a mortgage that’s sky-high, personal loan and a credit card that is maxed due to us using during my maternity leave, we need all the help we can get!

Lindy the blog’s author writes all about their family, their debt and their ways they make additional money, it’s well written and entertaining as well as striking a cord with me and possibly you too..

So far they have made an additional income of $5,592 and they tell you how… A lot of it is selling their house items on auction sites or other websites.

One particular blog post I liked is A Ton Of Ideas For Making Money  Which Lindy posts helpful links on ideas to make money.

And the about me page seemed like it was me telling my story!

So if you are like me and are look at a way to make some additional cash head on over to her site and have a read… Just may inspire you. See more at Minting Nickels

Good luck on the journey to creating extra cash!

Leave a Reply

