So many choices out there it can be rather confusing… Here's what I've found out so far…

So I have now spent the majority of my day looking at ways to earn money from home…

Wish I could turn back time and had done this when Jack was born, but oh well everything happens for a reason I guess…

Anyway I have just registered with a company called Elance.

I’ve heard bits and read bits about this online company previously but didn’t really look into it. But today I did.

For those who don’t know what Elance is, it is a website/company that you list yourself on for jobs, like researching, data entry, legal writing, blog posting and so much more. People then either come to you or you go to them with the job listings and put your proposal to the advertiser.

It’s free to set up and get started.

You can upgrade and pay a fee but I’m not planning to do this until I know it works…

You can also list jobs on their eg ask people to do research or write articles, create websites etc..

Have a look yourself or stay tuned to see how I get on.

Comments are welcomed and if anybody is doing this and it’s working please let me know.

 

 

Leave a Reply

