So many choices out there it can be rather confusing… Here's what I've found out so far…

Homemade Baby Food RecipesSo I was searching the net for really good tips and idea’s on what I should be feeding my son… I’ve tried to make a few puree’s but without much success.. Jack still prefers food out of a Jar.

I’ve come across a site that is fantastic and I couldn‘t resist sharing it with you all…
The Homemade Baby Food Recipes Blog” with a link to Christine’s website “Homemade Baby Food Recipes”.
Unlike a lot of blogs or websites in cyber world these sites are really well laid out and easy to find information about baby food and feeding.

Whats more these sites have a wealth of information about feeding your children, not just recipes.
What I also like about the sites is that they contain information on allergies, preparation, storage, introducing solids, baby travel tips and much, much more. Just about a one stop shop for all baby/child feeding related information.
I’m actually excited to read more and try out some of the recipes and tips that Christine writes about.
The blog’s Owner/Author Christine Albury Lives in the Bahamas with her Husband and 5 children and as she states in Meet the Founders page she has had her fair share of upset tummies, refusals to eat, messy mealtimes etc etc – so our site contains lots of information and resources to help you overcome those difficulties!
I know I will be coming back often.

You can visit here –

http://blog.homemade-baby-food-recipes.com/

http://www.homemade-baby-food-recipes.com/index.html

Comments on: "The Homemade Baby Food Recipes Blog" (6)

  1. Thanks for the links 🙂 Unfortunately at Jack’s age he’s a little too young to try the old “Eat this or go hungry” method!! hehe

  2. Yeah I reckon! Saving that method for when he is a bit older 🙂

  3. Very good blog post. I definitely appreciate this website.
    Keep writing!

  4. My family members every time say that I am wasting my time here at net, but I know I am getting familiarity all
    the time by reading thes fastidious content.

  5. Hey there fantastic website! Does running a blog like this take a great deal of work?
    I have no knowledge of computer programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future.
    Anyways, if you have any recommendations or tips for new blog
    owners please share. I understand this is off topic however I simply wanted to ask.

    Thanks a lot!

    • Hi,
      thanks for your comments. Blogs take as much or as little time as you want to put into them, I think the more time you spend the better though. I’d recommend using a platform like WordPress or blogger as they are pretty simple to navigate and create a blog on. Good luck with the blog!
      Cheers Sam

Leave a Reply

